Star (I), 2012

So, to begin my run of Stars (all named after the song of the same name on David Bowie’s The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders From Mars) is this man. Again, to my shame, I don’t know his name. He was very generous allowing me to take his picture and is also extremely talented – the T-shirt is his own design. Another great look.

* * *

Why the David Bowie titles? Thank Cardinal Guzman and Seascapesaus for suggesting his work as a suitable source. David Bowie week is also being celebratedover on the Cardinal’s blog, so check it out.

As always thanks also to John Pindar and Deanne who set this whole titling thing in motion.

* * *

I’m experiencing connection problems again, so apologies if I’ve not made it to your blog in the last day or so – I will get there, it’s just slooooooooooooooow.

