Street Portrait (for and of Beth), 2013

Today, I’d done my usual Longacre circuit and was running low on hope – not a single decent shot. So I decided to have a nose around Floral Street, and spotted Beth from quite some distance – her hair looked amazing in the sun. I loved the way she was dressed – a really vivacious combination of texture and pattern. Anyway, thanks very much for letting me take the shots, Beth. Hope you like your picture.

* * *

If you want to see all the street portraits to date in one place, go here: http://tfipmremix.wordpress.com/2012/12/03/london-faces-remix/ – it’s not very up-to-date I’m afraid.

* * *

This is a quick shout to Cardinal Guzman who’s just become a daddy – congratulations, Cardinal!

And if you want to see some great photographs, head over to my ace collaborator Richard’s blog, CK Ponderings.

