Street Portrait (for and of Ingrid), 2013

As happens sometimes, I turned the corner from photographing Andrea (my previous street portraitee) and spotted Ingrid. She was so cool. I tried to take a sneaky candid shot, but she saw me. So, I came clean and asked her for a portrait instead and she was great about it. I love her style and attitude. Thanks very much, Ingrid! Hope you like your picture.

* * *

A reminder that Billimarie is running a collaborative writing project over at Typewriter Poetry. If you have ever wanted to write a line of poetry, I urge you to lend your talents to this project! Click here for more details.

* * *

A Big shout to collaborator and all round cool dude, Richard, who is currently posting shots of wonderful, wonderful Copenhagen!

* * *

And another one to Sam Roderick Roxas-Chua, because his work is wonderful.

