Street Portrait (for and of Rob), 2014– Street Portrait (for and of Rob), 2014 –

So, the weather has not changed – another grey day today. And I did the rounds of Covent Garden, Neal Street etc without much enthusiasm, until I spotted Rob. I really liked his style. He was really great about me taking a few shots. This is the third and is my favourite. Thanks very much, Rob! Hope you like your picture.

* * *

 Ashley Lily Scarlett and I have started a new blog together called Between Scarlett and Guest. It’s a dialogue in pictures. I’ve just posted the third image; you can view it here.

* * *

It’s that time of year again. So, a big thank you to everyone who has visited, liked or commented on TFIPM – I really appreciate it. Compliments of the season to you all! Hope you have a great 2015!

