Street Portrait (for and of Flower), 2015– Street Portrait (for and of Flower), 2015 –

Flower was another person I wanted to photograph the moment I saw her. I loved her style – a fantastic coming together of eras. Flower was really nice about me taking a few shots. This was the fourth and is my favourite. Thanks very much for stopping, Flower! Hope you like your picture.

* * *

Just recently I’ve been engaged in a lot of collaborative activity:

David Cook and I have had a conversation about Joseph Cornell. The first part can be read here.

Check out a painting and digital manipulation project with the painter, Dan Parnell here.

Barry Comer and I altered each other’s self-portraits here.

And…

Ashley Lily Scarlett and I are engaged in a conversation in pictures and it’s called Between Scarlett and Guest. Check it out.

* * *

 

