Street Portrait (for and of Will McLean), 2016– Street Portrait (for and of Will McLean), 2016 –

This is my friend Will McLean. Will’s an architect amongst other things. We’ve known each other since 1987. So this isn’t strictly speaking a street portrait in the sense I usually take them, but I took it in the street so…the shot above was the first one I took and initially rejected because of the deep shadow, but I like it as a photograph now. The second shot is more how I think of Will. Thanks for letting me take these, Will. Hope you like your pictures.

Street Portrait (for and of Will McLean), 2016– Street Portrait (for and of Will McLean), 2016 –

* * *

Ashley Lily Scarlett and I are engaged in a conversation in pictures and it’s called Between Scarlett and Guest. Check it out.

* * *

 

